These Southern Alberta-based companies are helping individuals, communities and businesses to develop renewable energy solutions in our region.

AAA

Solar Energy (Electric)

Solar Optix Energy Services Ltd.solaroptixlogo_400
Bryce Allred, Owner
403-394-8501
ba.optix@telus.net
Lethbridge, AB

EnergySmart Canada Incenergysmart logo
Rudy Reger, Owner
403-327-4129
sales@energysmartcanada.com
Lethbridge, AB

Corellian Energy Solutionscorellian logo
Ian Magill, Owner
403-393-5330
sales@corellianenergysolutions.ca
Lethbridge, AB

EnSolar by GCG Powerensolar logo
403-360-1121
Rocky Gao, Manager
contact@gcgpower.com
Lethbridge, AB

Quantum Solar Solutions Inc 
Dan Baldwin, Ownerquantum logo
403-717-0551
dan@quantumsolarsolutions.com
Lethbridge, AB

Sunaqua
Clinton Uhl, Ownersunaqua logo
403-625-0900
clinton@sunaqua.ca
Lethbridge, AB

Indi Solar Inc.indi logo
Greg Hession, Owner
403-627-8961
greg@indi-solar.com
Pincher Creek, AB

Right-Line Electricriteline logo
Jerry Toews, Owner
403.627.5756
service@rightlineelectric.com
Pincher Creek, AB

NRG EnergyNRG logo
George Reynolds, Owner
403.627.2459
info@nrgenergy.ca
Pincher Creek, AB

Solar Energy (Thermal)

Altatech Agencies Ltdaltatech logo
Shawn Wiebe, Sales & Marketing
403-771-6569
shawn@altatech.ca
Calgary, AB

Wombat Industries
Don Manns, President
403-359-1349
don@wombatindustries.com
Lethbridge, AB

Bio-Energy

Grow-TECgrow-tec logo
Chris Perry, Owner
info@growtheenergycircle.com
Coaldale, AB

Lethbridge Biogaslethbridge-biogas-logo
Ed Mulder, Plant Manager
403.328.1429
Lethbridge, AB

Geothermal/Geo-exchange

Wombat Industries
Don Manns, President
403-359-1349
don@wombatindustries.com
Lethbridge, AB

EnergySmart Canada Incenergysmart logo
Rudy Reger, Owner
403-327-4129
sales@energysmartcanada.com
Lethbridge, AB

Sunaqua
Clinton Uhl, Ownersunaqua logo
403-625-0900
clinton@sunaqua.ca
Lethbridge, AB

Energy Efficiency

Greener Homes Ltdgreener-homes-logo
Dave Wolfe, Founder
403-308-3892
dave@greenerhomes.ca
Lethbridge, AB

LED in Actionledinaction logo
Chad Anderson, Manager
403.863.6428
info@ledinaction.com
Pincher Creek, AB

Wind Energy

Transmarktransmark-logo
Dallas Sherwood, Manager
403.308.2735
dallas.s@rkheggie.com
Lethbridge, AB

Stampede Cranestampede cranes logo
Lloyd Tilleman, Branch Owner
403.320.8117
info@stampedecrane.com
Lethbridge, AB

Gilmar Crane Services Ltd
Bob Gilmar, Presidentgilmar cranes logo
403.327.6511
gilmar@telusplanet.net
Lethbridge, AB

Mammoetmammoet logo
Tyler Hannah, Southern AB Manager
403.627.4554
tyler.hannah@mammoet.com
Lethbridge, AB